Do you know where?

This is the one single questions that I hear everyday. I can’t even check out at Wal-Mart without the cashier asking me “Do you know where your going?”

Then, there’s the answer… “Well, sorta.” In all honesty, I gotta say, “No, at this given moment in time, no, I do not know where.” The funny part about it is, I’m ok with where ever it ends up being, mainly cuz I know we haven’t lived there before.

So I pack.

I take the dogs for walks.

I found 3 cases of last years glorious pickles; had to dump them out. Cleaned up the jars so I could pack ’em. It’s hard to get-into packing when you don’t know where your headed. Then I have some quite, contemplating moments that are interrupted by barking, so I take the dogs for a walk.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We decided to take Selfie’s today. Note to self…need to practice this skill.

Maybe we’ll find something out today. We should. It’s the calm before the storm.

So I pack.

 

Leave a Reply

